I ♥ fall tag

Tag posts like these have been floating around for a while and I love watching the tag videos on YouTube.

1. Favourite fall lip product?

I definitely prefer slightly darker shades. Revlon’s Lip Butters in Pink Truffle and Berry Smoothie would be my favourites.

2. Favourite fall nail polish?

Plum Attraction by Revlon – it’s a couple year’s old but I love this colour for fall.

3. Favourite fall Starbucks drink?

Well, I can’t really drink any specialty Starbucks drink because of my nut allergy, but I’d say hot chocolate is my favourite fall drink!

4. Favourite fall candle?

I don’t own any candles, but I like Marshmallow Fireside and Farmstand Apple by B&BW.

5. Favourite fall clothing item or accessory?

Cardigans and scarves! I love the fall time especially for layering – I basically live in cardigans. Also, scarves are great to add to an outfit and I definitely like the infinity scarf trend. I need more!

su30ei-l-610x610-scarf-infinity-scarf-burgundy-cream-cardigan-jacket-sweater-maroon-whit-shirt-creamy-jacket

6. Haunted house, haunted hayride, or haunted corn maze?

Probably a haunted hayride. I’ve been to a haunted corn maze and I just don’t like getting scared! I think a hayride would be more fun and less scary.

7. Favourite Halloween movie?

I don’t remember any of them, but probably the Halloweentown series. I used to watch them every Halloween as a kid.

8. Favourite candy to eat on Halloween?

I love chocolate, but probably the Maynard gummy candies like Swedish Berries or Fuzzy Peaches.

9. What are you dressing up as for Halloween?

Mini Mouse for school!

10. What is your favourite thing about fall?

The colours. I think the trees look so pretty with all the different colours. I also like being able to wear my combat boots and peacoat. :)

2 thoughts on “I ♥ fall tag

  1. Pingback: I Love Fall… - Sweet Jelly Bean

Leave a comment