september favourites

Sorry x 100 for the lack of posts. I’ve been extremely busy with school, cross country and clubs! I’ll try to post once a week (I hope) I don’t have too many favourites for September, but stay tuned for an “I Love Fall” tag post and some more outfit posts.

 

L’oreal Telescopic Shocking Extensions

I love the wand on this mascara – it’s very thin and the bristles are small too. It’s ideal for my lashes, which are practically non-existant. I have the waterproof version and it holds the curl fairly well.

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Berry

I love this line of lip treatments. They smell so good and the colours are very pretty. This particular one can be quite pigmented, so I just dab a bit on and blend it in for some colour. It’s a great colour for the fall.

New York Yankees – For Her

It’s a random brand for a perfume, but I got a free sample of this from a drugstore and I admit I am impressed. It smells really good!

This is not the exact boot – but I love combat boots for the fall. I have a similar pair from Call It Spring in brown. They’re versatile and go with pretty much any outfit. Definitely a staple.

Music Favourites

  • AM – Arctic Monkeys : I absolutely love love love the Arctic Monkeys. I can’t choose a favourite off the album.
  • Jake Bugg: His debut album is amazing. His voice is very different, but at 19 he is extremely talented. I recommend listening to Two Fingers, Seen It All, and Broken.

 

One thought on “september favourites

  1. I think that L’Oreal Telescopic is definitely the best drugstore mascara out there. I discovered it through Carli Bybel, and I always keep my eye for it in the drugstores. I also am a huge fan of combat boots as well!!! I really like your post, and was wondering if you would like to check out my blog.

    <3 Your New Follower, Naa

    http://adolescentchic.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment