want list: printed & moto pants

I think printed and moto pants are perfect for the fall (or any season really). They make outfits more interesting and they’re easy to pair with a simple top.

ImageZara TRF Printed Trousers

Image

J. Crew Toothpick Jean 

I think the pants from Zara are so cute. I need those!

I also think skinny cargo/moto pants look really cool too.

ImageH&M Cargo Jeans

Image

Abercrombie Lara Pant

My friend has a pair of green ones from Zara and they look great on her. The ones above are similar as Danielle’s from WeWoreWhat (check out her post here) I do prefer the detailing on her jeans over the H&M ones though. I especially like the ones from A&F!

Leave a Reply

