july collective haul

I have been saving my money for a while for my summer trips. I really wanted to shop online a lot, but I’m glad I resisted. Bought this stuff on separate occasions…on my Southern Ontario trip and a shopping trip I went on recently to Ottawa. Just wanted to share some of the clothing I bought for back to school.

 

Image

Image

Image

H&M Black Jeans by “Divided” – $24.95

Zara Equestrian-like Pants – $29.99

Campus Crew White Denim Cutoffs – $12.99

I love the Zara pants. In real life they are more of a green-khaki colour. I also love the leather detailing on the belt loops! I think they were originally $50-$60, so I’m happy they were on sale. I’m also happy with the shorts too – they were originally $34.99. If you’re ever near a Campus Crew, check out their sale items. They have a lot of good deals.

Image

ImageImage

Zara Pullover – $15.99

Trendyland Brand Crop Top (Brandy Melville Knockoff) – $12.99

Abercrombie Kids “Haven” Top – $32.50 (now on sale for $22)

Aerie Lace Bandeau – $12.95

I was excited when I found the knockoff Brandy shirt at Winners. Although the make of the shirt is not as soft as the Brandy cotton, I won’t complain for 12.99 and proper sizing (Brandy Melville is one size fits all). Especially happy with the Abercrombie Kids purchase as well (yes, I still fit their “kid” sizes, but in XL, #shortpeopleproblems) because I’ve been looking for more preppy tops, although I find that A&F is changing their style. I got the white bandeau from Aerie to wear underneath since the back is lace.

ImageImageImage

 

I bought this “Party Cam” for $14.00 from Urban Outfitters. It’s disposable and it puts different prints on your photos. I thought it was really cool and I bought it to bring to the Osheaga music festival in Montreal my friend and I are going to this Friday through Sunday. So excited! I am pumped to see Two Door Cinema Club, Imagine Dragons, and others. 3 days, 14 hours, and 41 minutes! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

